This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
A big "THANK YOU!" to all VRA 32 attendees, participants, and sponsors.

View analytic
Thursday, March 13 • 12:05pm - 1:25pm
Travel Awards Committee Meeting

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

The Committee Charge:
To maintain the Travel Award program that has been established to encourage participation and attendance by VRA members at the Association’s annual conference; to administer the awards by formulating criteria for application guidelines and the selection of the award recipients upon approval by the Executive Board; and to arrange for the presentation of the awards.

Everyone is encouraged to attend.

Vicky Brown, University of Oxford, UK
Amanda Rybin
, University of Chicago

Stephanie Beene, Lewis and Clark College
Heidi Eyestone, Carlton College
Marcia Focht, Binghamton University
Jeannine Keefer, University of Richmond
Joshua Lynn, Minneapolis Institute of Arts
Maggie Murphy, Queens College, CUNY
Huey-Ning Tan, Stanford University

VRA Executive Board Liaison:
Stephanie Beene, Lewis and Clark College

Thursday March 13, 2014 12:05pm - 1:25pm
Charles I Room, 7th floor Pfister Hotel, 424 E Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI

Attendees (4)